Jam On It: Sweater Beats – Future Feels Radio Volume 1


Los Angeles based music producer and remix master, Sweater Beats, lays down a mix of selected tracks guaranteed to make you feel some type of way. It’s perfect for the winter temperature that got LA layered up right now, so grab that blanket and heat up some drinks for you and that special somebody. But this mix is full of future beats so there will be some inevitable dancing in the room. Whether you experience chilling on the bed feels or practicing moves for the club feels – it’s all up to you.

Push play above, download the track here and check out the track list to Future Feels Volume 1 below:

Track List 
1. GENER8ION – Close (To the Metal)
2. Zhu x Gallant – Testarossa Music
3. Lido & Santell – Ashley
4. Louis the Child feat. K.Flay – It’s Strange (Different Sleep Remix)
5. Snakehips feat. Tinashe and Chance the Rapper – All My Friends
6. Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Can I
7. Justin Beiber – Sorry
8. Flako – Gelis
9. Mura Masa – Love for That
10. Kill J – You’re Good But I’m Better
11. Collarbones – Turning (Flume Remix)
12. Disclosure – Jaded
13. Jojo – When Love Hurts (Sweater Beats Remix)
14. A-Trak feat Jamie Lidell – We All Fall Down (Cory Enemy & SYRE Remix)
15. THEY. – Bad Habits
16. Gallant – Weight In Gold (Sweater Beats Remix)
17. Ratatat – I Will Return

Marc Mangapit

Editor and freelance writer from Los Angeles. Pizza hunter and burger snob. He misses the old Kanye, the "I can't even go to the grocery store without some Ones that's clean and a shirt with a team" Kanye.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s