Jam On It: GoldLink – “Joke Ting” Ft. Ari PenSmith

Upcoming new album DIASPORA out on June 12th.

The Grammy-nominated recording artist from the DMV (DC, Maryland, and Virginia), GoldLink, just dropped a catchy new track titled “Joke Ting” featuring Ari PenSmith. The track is the second taste of his upcoming album following “Zulu Screams” which featured Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly.

“Joke Ting” coincides with the announcement of GoldLink’s forthcoming album, DIASPORA, due June 12. The album was first announced last night on Hailey Bieber’s socials with the cover featuring singer Justine Skye photographed by Hailey herself.

Click here to listen on your preferred music app and platform.

GoldLink is out here staying busy, he also recently started a new Beats 1 radio show IFFY FM today. Airing Fridays at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST, the show paves the way to his upcoming album and will be home to sounds of the black diaspora.

“The radio station with no rules, created for the New Americana. Each show is like no other; a carefully curated journey through sound touching many corners of the world, with special guest appearances you won’t want to miss.” – GoldLink


(GoldLink cover image by Joyce Ng)

Advertisements
Staff Writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s