Mixtape Monday: PASIIH RADIO 013

House grooves on this Monday night.

From Jakarta comes a new installment to PASIIH’s radio series. Peep the full tracklist info below.

To hear more mixes from PASIIH, please visit SoundCloud!


1. Man x Woman Paquito Remix
2. Lose Control (Solely Edit)
3. Dajae – Brighterdays (Jabair’s Quarantine Goodies Mix)
4. My Humps (Douvelle19)
5. Oliver Cronin – Playing Games UKG
6. Skin to Skin (Greybox VIP Edit)
7. Focus w/ Austin Marc
8. Vitus Tribe – MITA
9. Daftpunk One More Time (AKZ-Baile Edit)
10. Right Track feat. Smino (Chico Chi UKG Edit)
11. Nobody But U (Devarock UK Edit)
12. davido – if (Jabair UKG Edit)
13. 8 Mattikk – Big Poppa
14. Pongo – Wegue Wegue

Staff Writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s