SoundCloud Selections: Playlist 208

New music we currently have on repeat.

Kid Cudi – New Mode

Smino – 90 Proof (Feat. J. Cole)

Freddie Gibbs – Feel No Pain (Feat. Anderson .Paak and Raekwon)

YG – Sober (Feat. Roddy Ricch and Post Malone)

Shygirl – Shlut

Sean Dream – Call Me Everyday (Amapiano Edit)

AbJo – nothin’ to lose

Staff Writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s